Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Hannah

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hannah
"Very knowledgeable staff! I love my bundle!!"

Christy Churchill- they, them

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Churchill- they, them
"Terry was very personable and patient."

Ashley Vossekuil

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vossekuil
"Great customer service and always very knowledgeable!! Would definitely recommend!!"

Eugene Roether

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Roether
"Polite people, nice prices."

-maria Montes

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by -maria Montes
"Thank you for your great service! Teresa has always helped me with my insurance. She is very knowledgeable and has always been kind and patient with me while I learned about my policies."

Laura Potter

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Potter
"Julie and her team have been our agents for about 6 years now and have always been spot on with answers/questions and claims!"

Paula Hernandez

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hernandez
"Thank you for always giving us the best service and rates. I enjoy working with Teresa because she always has my families best interest at heart. I have multiple vehicles, house, umbrella and life policies that Teresa explained to me in detail."

Andrew Briddell

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Briddell
"Julie and her entire State Farm team are first rate! We’ve been with her for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier with the service and support we receive from Julie and her colleagues."

Frank Santiago

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Santiago
"My family and I have been dealing with Lora Gailloreto for about four years now! We have six drivers in our house and somehow Lora is able to keep us organized and insured especially with changes in the age of family members, location(canada/usa), vehicle upgrades/downgrades,housing etc. Lora has taken the time to review all of our policies with me, to make sure that we are getting the right coverage at the right price. I highly recommend Julie Bass- Lora Gailloreto 👍🏾"

Cindy Pulvermacher

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Pulvermacher
"Lynn answered phone at agents office. We talked and I decided I would call the company. I called Lynn again because i needed help and she called company for me. Lynn, Also called me to make sure all was ok"

Heather Azar

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Azar
"Julie helped my family get multiple policies. She is super knowledgeable, kind, and truly cares. Everyone I have dealt with at her office has been very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Julie and her team!"

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Haan
"Julie and her team are the best to work with! I appreciate their customer service and prompt replies. Thank you Julie!"

Frankie Lynn Dharam

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Lynn Dharam
"Julie and team are great to work with, very proactive and communicative, and understanding of life situations as they arise!"

Devon Chastain (Dev)

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Chastain (Dev)
"Julie Bass and her expertise and experience, coupled with the special person she is, make for a rare and reliable Agent. State Farm is fortunate in having her these many years."

Benjamin Wilcox

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Wilcox
"Tere is a top tier Account Representative. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to use Julie Bass as their Insurance Agent."

Trent Mendez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Mendez
"Lynn from Julie's team was an absolute gem in helping me navigate a weird claim situation. Definitely recommended, and thanks so much!"

Nancy Joyce

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Joyce
"Julie is the best, hands down! Whenever we have questions, we always get quick, informative responses from her and her staff. Very personable! Highly recommended!"

Sam Foos

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Foos
"We've worked with Julie for as long as I can remember and she is always eager to please, prompt to respond, and great at explaining our options. We started with renters insurance, moved up to home owners insurance, and now have both cars insured with her. We really appreciate that she looks out for our family's needs vs. budgets and we sleep a little better each night knowing if something goes wrong Julie and her team at State Farm are there for us. Highly recommended."

Neil Skinner

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Skinner
"Professional"

Tom Curatolo

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Curatolo
"I've dealt with many Insurance Agents in the past. Julie Bass is easily the best I have worked with. Her staff is professional, and the fact that she places business with State Farm only enhances the value of her agency. We couldn't be more pleased with Julie, her staff, and State Farm"

John Castillo

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Castillo
"Great customer service"

Allison DeVries

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Allison DeVries
"Julie is amazing!!! She has helped me with my insurance plan as my life has changed over the years. She was my agent since I could drive, then went to college, got my first job, got my first apartment, got married, bought a house, had a baby. Literally every life stage and she has helped me navigate my insurance plan and any questions I have had. I’m all about customer experience and this agency goes above and beyond. THANK YOU!!!"

Jesse Johnson

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Johnson
"We recently worked with Julie and her team and they were extremely responsive and accommodating. Would certainly recommend to others."

Dan Wielinski

October 24, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Wielinski
"Julie Bass and State Farm have fraudulently withdrawn money from my checking account after I canceled the policy because I moved to Minnesota. Julie herself has lied about reimbursing me for their errors."

Monica Worzala

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Worzala
"Easy to navigate"