Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Bass

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Bass

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cindy Pulvermacher

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn answered phone at agents office. We talked and I decided I would call the company. I called Lynn again because i needed help and she called company for me. Lynn, Also called me to make sure all was ok"

Heather Azar

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie helped my family get multiple policies. She is super knowledgeable, kind, and truly cares. Everyone I have dealt with at her office has been very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Julie and her team!"

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are the best to work with! I appreciate their customer service and prompt replies. Thank you Julie!"

Frankie Lynn Dharam

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and team are great to work with, very proactive and communicative, and understanding of life situations as they arise!"

Devon Chastain (Dev)

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Bass and her expertise and experience, coupled with the special person she is, make for a rare and reliable Agent. State Farm is fortunate in having her these many years."

Benjamin Wilcox

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tere is a top tier Account Representative. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to use Julie Bass as their Insurance Agent."

Trent Mendez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn from Julie's team was an absolute gem in helping me navigate a weird claim situation. Definitely recommended, and thanks so much!"

Nancy Joyce

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is the best, hands down! Whenever we have questions, we always get quick, informative responses from her and her staff. Very personable! Highly recommended!"

Sam Foos

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've worked with Julie for as long as I can remember and she is always eager to please, prompt to respond, and great at explaining our options. We started with renters insurance, moved up to home owners insurance, and now have both cars insured with her. We really appreciate that she looks out for our family's needs vs. budgets and we sleep a little better each night knowing if something goes wrong Julie and her team at State Farm are there for us. Highly recommended."

Neil Skinner

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional"

Tom Curatolo

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with many Insurance Agents in the past. Julie Bass is easily the best I have worked with. Her staff is professional, and the fact that she places business with State Farm only enhances the value of her agency. We couldn't be more pleased with Julie, her staff, and State Farm"

John Castillo

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Allison DeVries

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie is amazing!!! She has helped me with my insurance plan as my life has changed over the years. She was my agent since I could drive, then went to college, got my first job, got my first apartment, got married, bought a house, had a baby. Literally every life stage and she has helped me navigate my insurance plan and any questions I have had. I’m all about customer experience and this agency goes above and beyond. THANK YOU!!!"

Jesse Johnson

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"We recently worked with Julie and her team and they were extremely responsive and accommodating. Would certainly recommend to others."

Dan Wielinski

October 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"Julie Bass and State Farm have fraudulently withdrawn money from my checking account after I canceled the policy because I moved to Minnesota. Julie herself has lied about reimbursing me for their errors."

Monica Worzala

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to navigate"

Cassandra Bishop

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie helped me clean up a month-long mess in one afternoon. I was having such a hard time transferring my existing policy to a new agent, and updating that policy with my new vehicle. After weeks of unanswered messages from my previous agent and also who I thought would be my new agent, I called Julie based on a referral and she cleaned everything up. I just had to tell her some basic info and the current situation and she handled everything. She relieved weeks of stress and anxiety of not being covered and was very attentive and responsive."

Celina Martinez

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Julie❤️ It’s always a pleasure talking with her, she’s definitely there when you need her. I will definitely recommend her to anybody I know."

Luke Olson

July 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"It was refreshing to have a conversation face to face with a human being. It is nice to know I can access everything online as well as speak to someone in the office. When I walked in I expected a quote on my auto and home and when I came out I had not only done those two things but I Refinanced my car for a better interest rate as well. Thank you to Julie and all the staff that made this a quick and painless process."

Beth Havey

July 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Didn't realize how under insured I was, nice to have a conversation and understand my coverage. Excellent customer service!!!!!!!"

Jena Satterlee

July 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Helped me with a quote I was inquiring. Julie and the entire staff were super friendly and helpful. Can't wait to work with State Farm."